District Supervisor Directory

District Supervisor Directory
Curriculum and Instruction

Lisa M. Antunes - Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent
Donna Volpe - Executive Secretary,   X2402


In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the E-mail Name in front of @htps.us

Director/Supervisor Title email id Secretary Extension
 Cindy Assini Social Studies/REACH Supervisor cassini Esabel Monteiro  2177
Lorraine Borek Nursing Supervisor lborek   3058
 Michael Callahan Fine and Performing Arts/Family & Consumer Science mcallahan Mary Lynn Schmidt 2409
Sheila Cooper English Language Arts Supervisor scooper Kathie Bosco 2393
Mike Davis Health and Physical Education Supervisor mdavis Kathie Bosco 2393
 Kim Feltre Science Supervisor kfeltre Mary Lynn Schmidt 2409
 Joel Handler Director of Technology jhandler Carolyn Jones White 2324
 Tracey Knerr Mathematics Supervisor tknerr Esabel Monteiro 2177
Donna Landon Special Services Supervisor (PreK -6) dlandon Lynne Wolff 2387
Minda Maggio Life Skills Coordinator mmaggio Kathie Bosco 2393 
Enrique Pincay  World Languages and ESL Supervisor epincay Kathie Bosco 2393
 Suzan Radwan Director of Special Services sradwan Lynn Wolff 2387
 Eloise Stewart Special Services Supervisor (Grades 7-12) estewart Lynne Wolff 2387


© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.