District Supervisor Directory

District Supervisor Directory
Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Kim Feltre - Ed.D., Acting Assistant Superintendent
Donna Volpe - Executive Secretary,   X2402


In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the E-mail Name in front of @htps.us

Director/Supervisor Title email id Secretary Extension
 Cindy Assini Social Studies/REACH Supervisor cassini Esabel Monteiro  2177
 Christopher Ireland Fine and Performing Arts/Family & Consumer Science cireland Esabel Monteiro 3469
Sheila Cooper English Language Arts Supervisor scooper Kathie Bosco 2393
Mike Davis Director of Athletics mdavis Suzanne Kreiswirth 2628
 Kim Feltre Science Supervisor kfeltre Kathie Bosco 2409
 Joel Handler Director of Technology jhandler Carolyn Jones White 2324
 Tracey Knerr Mathematics Supervisor tknerr Esabel Monteiro 2177
Donna Landon Special Services Supervisor (PreK -6) dlandon Lynne Wolff 2387
 Lorraine Borek  Special Services Supervisor (7 - 12)  lborek Lynne Wolff 2387
Roberto Lugo, Jr. World Languages and ESL Supervisor ​rlugo
Kathie Bosco 2393 
Minda Maggio
Life Skills Coordinator
mmaggio
Kathie Bosco 2393
 Suzan Radwan Director of Special Services sradwan Lynn Wolff 2387
 Jessica Smedley Director of Guidance jsmedley
Maureen
Uniszkiewicz
2406


 

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.